Information and Events Page

Join Us For Virtual Fitness

Nutrien Fitness is free for all Nutrien employees.  Simply activate your membership on the Nutrien Wellness Feed page.

Once activated, you will have access to live virtual classes (see schedule below), an ever growing on demand library and motivating challenges!

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Nutrien Fitness, our services, or need any assistance on the platform, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.  We can be reached at NutrienFitness@livnorth.com.

Upcoming Events & Programs

EatWELL Healthy Eating Challenge

March 14-25, 2022

Eating well can be a challenge for anyone.  Did you know though that a small change can make a huge impact on your overall health. 

EatWELL is a 2 week challenge with the goal of exploring your eating habits and making a few small improvements where possible.

Click below to learn more and to find out how you can join the challenge.

Nutrition 101 – Carbs, Fats & Protein

March 9 – 1:30 pm AT / 12:30 pm ET / 10:30 am MT / 9:30 am PT

Knowing what is in your food and what each nutrient is used for can help guide your food selection and healthy eating choices. In this 30 minute workshop, Mat breaks down the difference between Carbohydrates, Fats and Proteins, why we need them, where we can find them and how much we should eat. 

You will also look at some food label basics in the session.

Overnight Oats – Live Cooking Demo

March 16 – 5:00 pm AT / 4:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm PT

Overnight oats offer a range of health benefits, due to their rich fibre and protein content. They also contain a number of vitamins and minerals, some of which include manganese, phosphorus, magnesium, copper, iron and zinc. This makes overnight oats healthy for your gut, as well as for overall health and well-being.  Join Lisa for this 30 minute session and learn how simple overnight oats are to make and add to your daily menu.

5Km & Marathon Training Programs

In preparation for the Saskatchewan Marathon, LIV North and Nutrien Fitness have developed the following training plans for Nutrien Employees.  Both will be available for free in the Nutrien Fitness store on March 1, 2022.

Learn to Run 5K
This 8 week training program is a 3 day a week walk-jog program designed to get anyone running 5Km.  With simple instructions and progress tracking charts, this program is for everyone.  You can even include the family in your training!

Learn to Run a Marathon
This 12 weeks training program is designed for those that can already complete a 5 or 10Km distance and are looking to complete a marathon.  This 4 day a week program includes some tips on stretching as well as a tracking log.

Live Virtual Class Schedule

Select your local time zone to see classes in your local time.  An active Nutrien Fitness account is required to join any sessions.

Health Club management software

Get the App!

Nutrien Fitness is now available for Apple and Android devices.  You can view schedules, register and join classes all from your mobile device.

Click the appropriate link below to download the app.

Use the same login details as your member portal to log into the app.

2
1

Add a Family Member to your Nutrien Fitness Account

Nutrien is pleased to extend the use of Nutrien Fitness Services to your spouse and children still living at home.  The do not need to create an account, you will need to add them to yours.  Watch the video below for a quick How To tutorial.

  1. Log into you Nutrien Fitness portal
  2. Click on Profile from the top menu
  3. Click Add Family Member
  4. Add their first name and last name
  5. If they are using their own email address for logins, add their email address in
  6. Create them a password following the password creation guidelines
  7. Scroll down and click Create Account

Once the account is created, your family member will receive an email with login details, etc.

If you require assistance, reach out to us at nutrienfitness@livnorth.com.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt